rater8

Featured image for rater8's 2022 Practice Excellence awards — a badge with a ribbon on a teal background.

Test2022 rater8 Practice Excellence Awards

2022 rater8 Practice Excellence Awards

Started in 2021, the annual rater8 Practice Excellence Awards celebrate healthcare practices and providers who reached new heights in providing exemplary patient experiences.

Based upon our patient satisfaction surveys, our winners received the highest overall ratings in the following categories for 2022:

  • Practices (small, medium, and large)
  • Doctors/providers
  • Advanced practitioners
  • Office staff

Please join us in celebrating our partners’ achievements!

Logo for rater8's 2022 Practice Excellence Awards

Meet 2022’s Award Recipients:

Highest Rated Practices Overall (All Practitioners)

Size Practice City, State Logo
Small Jersey Shore Aesthetics and Wellness Somers Point, NJ Jersey-Shore-Aesthetics-and-Wellness
Small Micah Adamson, MD Westminster, CO micah-adamson-logo-blue
Small The Caudle Center Johnson City, TN caudle-center-logo-transparent
Medium Specialty Orthopaedics Hermitage, PA specialty-orthopaedics
Medium Birmingham Pulmonary Group Birmingham, AL birmingham-pulmonary-group
Medium Alabama Dermatology Northport, AL Alabama-Dermatology-Associates-transparent-logo
Large P4 Physical Therapy Athens, AL
Large Ortho Central Norman, OK
Large Premier Orthopaedic Associates Vineland, NJ premier-orthopaedic-associates

Highest Rated Doctors

Name Practice City, State Headshot
Neal Kramer, DPM OAA Orthopaedic Specialists Allentown, PA neal-kramer-headshot-oaa
Stephanie Heraty, MD Midwest Center for Women's HealthCare Glenville, IL dr-stephanie-heraty-obgyn-glenview-il
Kevin Toliver, MD San Diego Orthopaedic Associates Medical Group San Diego, CA kevin-toliver-headshot
Ashlyn Lynn, OD Price Vision Group Indianapolis, IN Ashlyn-lynn-headshot
N. Jill Hoprasart, MD Midwest Center for Women's HealthCare Glenville, IL dr-n-jill-hoprasart-obgyn-glenview-il

Learn from the experts!

How to Improve Your Practice's Overall Patient Experience

Read Now

Highest Rated Advanced Practitioners

Name Practice City, State Headshot
Maria Figueroa, RN Fair Oaks Women's Health Pasadena, CA Maria-Figueroa-headshot
Whitney Gulde, PA-C Texas Orthopedic Specialists Bedford, TX Whitney-Gulde-Texas-Orthopedic-Specialists
Jamie Moore, PTA Southeast Orthopedic Specialists Jacksonville, FL

Highest Rated Office Staff

Name Practice City, State
Jo N. Orthopaedic Institute of Ohio Lima, OH
Tarshika C. Urology of Greater Atlanta Stockbridge, GA
Amber W. Suncoast Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Venice, FL

Looking Ahead to 2023

As leaders in healthcare reputation management, we understand that providing excellent patient care is a never-ending endeavor. As such, we’re already turning our eyes toward next year — with awards ready for the taking.

The healthcare industry’s top reputation management platform, rater8’s multifaceted solution provides practices with the tools they need to elevate the patient experience and cultivate a strong online presence. To bring rater8 to your practice, simply schedule a demo with our HRM experts.

During your 30-day trial, your practice will be able to:

  • Send fully customizable post-visit patient feedback surveys 
  • Cultivate organic 5-star patient reviews across all major healthcare review platforms
  • Integrate rater8 with your PM/EHR system
  • View all patient reviews and feedback via the rater8 dashboard
  • Meet with rater8’s team at the 14- and 30-day marks to track and review your progress

We look forward to announcing your practice in next year’s awards!

Popular Posts

Categories

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date on all things rater8!

Visit Us On Social

30-Day Free Trial

Take the sting out of 1-star reviews

Capture patient feedback and enhance your online image.

Want to see how you appear online?

Schedule a demo to see rater8 in action. Our team will put together a detailed online reviews analysis for your practice, evaluating your presence across Google, Healthgrades, Vitals, and WebMD to identify specific areas in need of improvement.

Google, Healthgrades, Vitals, WebMD logos
Days
Hours
Minutes

LIVE SESSION: Quick Buzz with Senior Solutions Consultant, Jen Marcos